Directory

Name Title Department Email
Anderson, Randy (English) Teacher , randy_anderson@dpsk12.org
Arrieta, Ericka Auxiliar de Maestro ericka_arrieta@dpsk12.org
Artazcoz, Nune Maestra edurne_artazcozglaria@dpsk12.org
Baker, Shannon Maestra , shannon_bigelow@dpsk12.org
Banuelos, Yesi Auxiliar de Maestro YESENIA_BANUELOS@dpsk12.org
Barela, Janette Maestra del Programa de Diferenciación de Roles , janette_barela@dpsk12.org
Barthel, Emily Maestra del programa de diferenciación de roles , , emily_barthel@dpsk12.org
Carillo, Gloria (English) Teacher
Cazares, Rocio Enlace con los Padres rocio_cazares@dpsk12.org
Corona, Beth Maestra elizabeth_corona@dpsk12.org
Covarrubias, Maria (English) Paraprofessional
Cruz, Maria Auxiliar de Maestro maria_cruz@dpsk12.org
Douglas, Richard Maestro richard_douglas@dpsk12.org
Duzan, Betsy (English) Arts ,
Elizondo, Maria Secretario maria_elizondo@dpsk12.org
Faulkner, Meryl (English) Gifted and Talented meryl_faulkner@dpsk12.org
Ford, Becky Secretario rebecca_ford@dpsk12.org
Frausto, Jimmi Maestro jim_frausto@dpsk12.org
Godinet, Kira (English) Playworks
Gonzales, Catherine (English) Teacher catherine_gonzales@dpsk12.org
Gonzalez, Nancy Auxiliar de Maestro nancy_gonzalez@dpsk12.org
Hernandez-Sanchez, Becky Maestra rebecca_hernandezsanchez@dpsk12.org
Hikaru, Iruka Maestro
Howard, Laurine Maestra laurine_howard@dpsk12.org
Huser, Carol (English) Teacher
Ibarra, Yesenia Auxiliar de Maestro yesenia_ibarra@dpsk12.org
Johnson, Cecile (English) Teacher cecile_johnson@dpsk12.org
Khosravi, Nivan Director nivan_khosravi@dpsk12.org
Klein-Callea, Caroline Maestra caroline_klein-callea@dpsk12.org
Lamptey, Freda Enfermera freda_lamptey@dpsk12.org
Leland, Chad Maestro , chad_leland@dpsk12.org
Lewis, Cely Maestra , Aracely_lewis@dpsk12.org
Lopez-Santiago, Nydia Maestra nydia_lopez-santiago@dpsk12.org
Maltby, Betsy Maestra elizabeth_maltby@dpsk12.org
Marshall, Michael (English) Teacher michael_marshall@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Sonia Auxiliar de Maestro sonia_enriquez@dpsk12.org
McDermott, Karen Maestra karen_mcdermott@dpsk12.org
McKie, Marilyn Maestra marilyn_mckie@dpsk12.org
Meyers, Heidi Maestra heidi_meyers@dpsk12.org
Miner-Melgar, Meredith Instructor de apoyo para el desempeño eficiente de los maestros , meredith_miner@dpsk12.org
Morris, Christen (English) Occupational Therapist christen_morris@dpsk12.org
Neely, Dixie (English) Special Educator dixie_neely@dpsk12.org
Notyce, Desiree (English) Teacher desiree_notyce@dpsk12.org
Olsen, Sarah (English) Teacher
Opel, Claire (English) Speech and Language claire_opel@dpsk12.org
Pascual, Cony (English) Paraprofessional cony_pascual@dpsk12.org
Pazo, Andres Maestro andres_pazo@dpsk12.org
Piggott, Sabrina Auxiliar de maestro sabrina_Piggott@dpsk12.org
Pino, Dorothy Maestro , dorothy_pino@dpsk12.org
Poggio, Tawny Maestra tawny_poggio@dpsk12.org
Pruitt, Ciera (English) Paraprofessional
Rager, Julie Maestro julianne_rager@dpsk12.org
Rankin, Debra Maestra debra_rankin@dpsk12.org
Rhea, Sanice (English) Social Worker
Rios, Maria (English) Teacher maria_alcocer@dpsk12.org
Robinson, Linda Auxiliar de Maestro linda_robinson@dpsk12.org
Rodriguez, Brenda Auxiliar de maestro brenda_rodriguez@dpsk12.org
Sanford, Beth Psicóloga elizabeth_sanford@dpsk12.org
Soto, Martha (English) Teacher martha_soto@dpsk12.org
Stertz, Sarah Maestra , sarah_schleicher@dpsk12.org
Villegas, Tito (English) Teacher
Warren, Bobbi Maestra , barbara_michaels@dpsk12.org
Wertz, Stephen Subdirector stephen_wertz@dpsk12.org
Whitfield, Tammy Supervisor de la Cafetería tammy_whitfield@dpsk12.org
Williams, Cheryl Auxiliar de maestro cheryl_williams@dpsk12.org
Williams, Lem Director de Cultura lemuel_williamsiii@dpsk12.org
Wyckoff, Sue Auxiliar de Maestro susanne_wyckoff@dpsk12.org
Yates, Elizabeth Subdirectora elizabeth_yates@dpsk12.org
Yates, J.D (English) Teacher
Zinnerman, Paulette Gerente de las Instalaciones paulette_zinnerman@dpsk12.org
Zoetewey, Norma Maestra norma_zoetewey@dpsk12.org