Directory

Name Title Department Email
Sandry, Casey (English) Teacher casey_sandry@dpsk12.net
Alvarez, Jeremy (English) Teacher jeremy_alvarez1@dpsk12.net
Arrieta, Ericka Auxiliar de Maestro , ericka_arrieta@dpsk12.org
Artazcoz, Nune Maestra edurne_artazcozglaria@dpsk12.net
Bailey, Roy (English) Teacher , roy_bailey@dpsk12.net
Banuelos, Yesi Auxiliar de Maestro , YESENIA_BANUELOS@dpsk12.org
Barela, Janette Maestra del Programa de Diferenciación de Roles , jbarela@dpsk12.net
Barthel, Emily Maestra del programa de diferenciación de roles , , emily_barthel@dpsk12.net
Biagi, Juliet (English) Teacher juliet_biagi@dpsk12.net
Brinton, Amanda (English) School Social Worker amanda_brinton@dpsk12.net
Cabral, Linette (English) Kindergarten Teacher Linette_Cabral@dpsk12.net
Cano, Alondra (English) Paraprofessional
Carillo, Gloria (English) Teacher ELA-S gloria_carrillo@dpsk12.net
Cazares, Rocio Enlace con los Padres , rocio_cazares@dpsk12.org
Chrzanowski, Sami (English) Teacher s_chrzanowski@dpsk12.net
Coburn, Holli (English) Teacher hcoburn@dpsk12.net
Corona, Beth Maestra , elizabeth_corona@dpsk12.net
Covarrubias, Maria (English) Paraprofessional
Darhumb, Ali (English) Special Education , , ali_darhumb@dpsk12.net
Dominguez, Genevieve (English) Lunchroom
Elizondo, Maria Secretario maria_elizondo@dpsk12.org
Eraso, Henry (English) Fifth Grade Teacher ELA-S henry_eraso@dpsk12.net
Escudero, Stephanie (English) 4th Grade ELA-S stephanie_escudero@dpsk12.net
Fisher, Mercedes (English) School Psychologist mercedes_fisher@dpsk12.net
Flores, Sara (English) Special Education Teacher Affective Needs sara_flores-matute@dpsk12.net
Ford, Becky Secretario rebecca_ford@dpsk12.org
Gil Gonzalez, Ivonn (English) Teacher ELA-S ivonn_gil-gonzalez@dpsk12.net
Gonzales, Catherine (English) Teacher ELA-S catherine_gonzales@dpsk12.net
Gonzalez, Nancy Auxiliar de Maestro , nancy_gonzalez@dpsk12.org
Hernandez, Gloria (English) Special Education Teacher ELA-S , gloria_hernandez@dpsk12.net
Hernandez, Brianna (English) Paraprofessional
Hernandez-Sanchez, Becky Maestra , rebecca_hernandezsanchez@dpsk12.net
Howard, Laurine Maestra laurine_howard@dpsk12.net
Ibarra, Yesenia Auxiliar de Maestro , yesenia_ibarra@dpsk12.org
Khosravi, Nivan Director nivan_khosravi@dpsk12.net
López Ocasio, Rocío (English) Special Education Teacher ELA-S , , , ROCIO_LOPEZOCASIO@dpsk12.net
Lara, Brianna (English) Teacher brianna_garcia@dpsk12.net
Leland, Chad Maestro , chad_leland@dpsk12.net
Limón, Teresa (English) Special Education Teacher ELA-S Kindergarten and 2nd Grade , , teresa_limon@dpsk12.net
Lopez-Santiago, Nydia Maestra nydia_lopez-santiago@dpsk12.net
Maksom, Krystyl (English) TEACHER krystyl_maksom@dpsk12.net
Maltby, Betsy Maestra elizabeth_maltby@dpsk12.net
Martinez, Sonia Auxiliar de Maestro sonia_enriquez@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Dulcie (English) Teacher d_velasco-martinez@dpsk12.net
Martinez, Kimberly (English) Paraprofessional ,
Miner-Melgar, Meredith Instructor de apoyo para el desempeño eficiente de los maestros , meredith_miner@dpsk12.net
Pruitt, Ciera (English) Paraprofessional
Rios, Maria (English) Teacher , maria_alcocer@dpsk12.net
Robinson, Linda Auxiliar de Maestro linda_robinson@dpsk12.org
Robles, Jessica (English) Special Education, ELA-S , jroble1@dpsk12.net
Rodriguez, Brenda Auxiliar de maestro brenda_rodriguez@dpsk12.org
Rojas, Joe (English) Teacher ELA-S j_rojas-cascante1@dpsk12.net
Roybal, Brittni (English) Teacher , brittni_roybal@dpsk12.net
Saucido, Perla (English) Teacher ELA-S
Sevits, D (English) Paraprofessional
Sheldon, Jessie (English) 3rd Grade Teacher jessie_sheldon@dpsk12.net
Smith, Zane (English) Speech , zane_smith@dpsk12.net
Stertz, Sarah Maestra , sarah_schleicher@dpsk12.net
Velasquez, Bertha (English) 5th Grade ELA-S Literacy bertha_velasquez@dpsk12.net
Wagner, Karen (English) Gifted and Talented karen_wagner@dpsk12.net
Warren, Bobbi Maestra , , barbara_michaels@dpsk12.net
Wertz, Stephen Subdirector stephen_wertz@dpsk12.net
Williams, Cheryl Auxiliar de maestro cheryl_williams@dpsk12.org
Williams, Lem Director de Cultura lemuel_williamsiii@dpsk12.net
Wyckoff, Sue Auxiliar de Maestro susanne_wyckoff@dpsk12.org
Yates, Elizabeth Subdirectora elizabeth_yates@dpsk12.net
Yates, J.D (English) Teacher john_yates1@dpsk12.net