Directory

Name Title Department Email
López Ocasio, Rocío (English) Special Education Teacher , , ROCIO_LOPEZOCASIO@dpsk12.org
Alexander, Breanna (English) Third Grade ELA-E
Arrieta, Ericka Auxiliar de Maestro ericka_arrieta@dpsk12.org
Artazcoz, Nune Maestra edurne_artazcozglaria@dpsk12.org
Baker, Shannon Maestra , shannon_bigelow@dpsk12.org
Banuelos, Yesi Auxiliar de Maestro YESENIA_BANUELOS@dpsk12.org
Barela, Janette Maestra del Programa de Diferenciación de Roles , janette_barela@dpsk12.org
Barthel, Emily Maestra del programa de diferenciación de roles , , emily_barthel@dpsk12.org
Biagi, Juliet (English) Teacher juliet_biagi@dpsk12.org
Brinton, Amanda (English) School Social Worker amanda_brinton@dpsk12.org
Cabral, Linette (English) Kindergarten Teacher Linette_Cabral@dpsk12.org
Carillo, Gloria (English) Teacher
Cazares, Rocio Enlace con los Padres rocio_cazares@dpsk12.org
Chrzanowski, Sami (English) Teacher ,
Corona, Beth Maestra elizabeth_corona@dpsk12.org
Covarrubias, Maria (English) Paraprofessional
Darhumb, Ali (English) Special Education ,
Dominguez, Genevieve (English) Lunchroom
Elizondo, Maria Secretario maria_elizondo@dpsk12.org
Eraso, Henry (English) Fifth Grade Teacher ELA-S
Escudero, Stephanie (English) 4th Grade ELA-S stephanie_escudero@dpsk12.net
Fisher, Mercedes (English) School Psychologist mercedes_fisher@dpsk12.org
Flores, Sara (English) Special Education Teacher Affective Needs sara_flores-matute@dpsk12.org
Ford, Becky Secretario rebecca_ford@dpsk12.org
Gonzales, Catherine (English) Teacher catherine_gonzales@dpsk12.org
Gonzalez, Nancy Auxiliar de Maestro nancy_gonzalez@dpsk12.org
Hernandez, Gloria (English) Special Education Teacher ELA-S ,
Hernandez-Sanchez, Becky Maestra rebecca_hernandezsanchez@dpsk12.org
Howard, Laurine Maestra laurine_howard@dpsk12.org
Hussey, Colleen (English) Special Education Teacher Kindergarten , colleen_hussey@dpsk12.org
Ibarra, Yesenia Auxiliar de Maestro yesenia_ibarra@dpsk12.org
Johnson, Cecile (English) Teacher cecile_johnson@dpsk12.org
Khosravi, Nivan Director nivan_khosravi@dpsk12.org
Klein-Callea, Caroline Maestra caroline_klein-callea@dpsk12.org
Leland, Chad Maestro , chad_leland@dpsk12.org
Limón, Teresa (English) Special Education Teacher ELA-S Kindergarten and 2nd Grade , , teresa_limon@dpsk12.org
Lopez-Santiago, Nydia Maestra nydia_lopez-santiago@dpsk12.org
Maltby, Betsy Maestra elizabeth_maltby@dpsk12.org
Marshall, Michael (English) Teacher michael_marshall@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Sonia Auxiliar de Maestro sonia_enriquez@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Dulcie (English) Teacher
Miner-Melgar, Meredith Instructor de apoyo para el desempeño eficiente de los maestros , meredith_miner@dpsk12.org
Munson, Alisha (English) Third Grade ELA-E alisha_munson@dpsk12.org
Pazo, Andres Maestro andres_pazo@dpsk12.org
Pruitt, Ciera (English) Paraprofessional
Rios, Maria (English) Teacher maria_alcocer@dpsk12.org
Robinson, Linda Auxiliar de Maestro linda_robinson@dpsk12.org
Robles, Jessica (English) Special Education, ELA-S , jroble1@dpsk12.net
Rodriguez, Brenda Auxiliar de maestro brenda_rodriguez@dpsk12.org
Rojas, Joe (English) 4th Grade, ELA-S j_rojas-cascante1@dpsk12.net
Roybal, Brittni (English) Teacher , brittni_roybal@dpsk12.net
Schnase, Kelli (English) 3rd Grade Teacher
Shannon, Cara (English) Inclusion Facilitator cara_shannon@dpsk12.org
Sheldon, Jessie (English) 3rd Grade Teacher jessie_sheldon@dpsk12.org
Smith, Zane (English) Speech zane_smith@dpsk12.net
Stertz, Sarah Maestra , sarah_schleicher@dpsk12.org
Velasquez, Bertha (English) 5th Grade ELA-S Literacy
Wagner, Karen (English) Gifted and Talented karen_wagner@dpsk12.org
Warren, Bobbi Maestra , barbara_michaels@dpsk12.org
Wertz, Stephen Subdirector stephen_wertz@dpsk12.org
Williams, Cheryl Auxiliar de maestro cheryl_williams@dpsk12.org
Williams, Lem Director de Cultura lemuel_williamsiii@dpsk12.org
Wyckoff, Sue Auxiliar de Maestro susanne_wyckoff@dpsk12.org
Yates, Elizabeth Subdirectora elizabeth_yates@dpsk12.org
Yates, J.D (English) Teacher
Zoetewey, Norma Maestra norma_zoetewey@dpsk12.org