Directory

Name Title Department Email
Anderson, Randy Teacher , randy_anderson@dpsk12.org
Arrieta, Ericka Paraprofessional ericka_arrieta@dpsk12.org
Artazcoz, Nune Teacher edurne_artazcozglaria@dpsk12.org
Baker, Shannon Teacher, Differentiated Roles , shannon_bigelow@dpsk12.org
Banuelos, Yesi Paraprofessional YESENIA_BANUELOS@dpsk12.org
Barela, Janette Teacher , janette_barela@dpsk12.org
Barthel, Emily Teacher/Differentiated Roles , , emily_barthel@dpsk12.org
Carillo, Gloria Teacher
Cazares, Rocio Parent Liason rocio_cazares@dpsk12.org
Corona, Beth Teacher elizabeth_corona@dpsk12.org
Covarrubias, Maria Paraprofessional
Cruz, Maria Paraprofessional maria_cruz@dpsk12.org
Douglas, Richard Teacher richard_douglas@dpsk12.org
Duzan, Betsy Arts ,
Elizondo, Maria Secretary maria_elizondo@dpsk12.org
Faulkner, Meryl Gifted and Talented meryl_faulkner@dpsk12.org
Ford, Becky Secretary rebecca_ford@dpsk12.org
Frausto, Jimmi Teacher jim_frausto@dpsk12.org
Godinet, Kira Playworks
Gonzales, Catherine Teacher catherine_gonzales@dpsk12.org
Gonzalez, Nancy Paraprofessional nancy_gonzalez@dpsk12.org
Hernandez-Sanchez, Becky Teacher rebecca_hernandezsanchez@dpsk12.org
Hikaru, Iruka Teacher
Howard, Laurine Teacher laurine_howard@dpsk12.org
Huser, Carol Teacher
Ibarra, Yesenia Paraprofessional yesenia_ibarra@dpsk12.org
Johnson, Cecile Teacher cecile_johnson@dpsk12.org
Khosravi, Nivan Principal nivan_khosravi@dpsk12.org
Klein-Callea, Caroline Teacher caroline_klein-callea@dpsk12.org
Lamptey, Freda School Nurse freda_lamptey@dpsk12.org
Leland, Chad Teacher , chad_leland@dpsk12.org
Lewis, Cely Teacher , Aracely_lewis@dpsk12.org
Lopez-Santiago, Nydia Teacher nydia_lopez-santiago@dpsk12.org
Maltby, Betsy Teacher elizabeth_maltby@dpsk12.org
Marshall, Michael Teacher michael_marshall@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Sonia Paraprofessional sonia_enriquez@dpsk12.org
McDermott, Karen Teacher karen_mcdermott@dpsk12.org
McKie, Marilyn Teacher marilyn_mckie@dpsk12.org
Meyers, Heidi Teacher heidi_meyers@dpsk12.org
Miner-Melgar, Meredith Teacher , meredith_miner@dpsk12.org
Morris, Christen Occupational Therapist christen_morris@dpsk12.org
Neely, Dixie Special Educator dixie_neely@dpsk12.org
Notyce, Desiree Teacher desiree_notyce@dpsk12.org
Olsen, Sarah Teacher
Opel, Claire Speech and Language claire_opel@dpsk12.org
Pascual, Cony Paraprofessional cony_pascual@dpsk12.org
Pazo, Andres Teacher andres_pazo@dpsk12.org
Piggott, Sabrina Paraprofessional sabrina_Piggott@dpsk12.org
Pino, Dorothy Teacher , dorothy_pino@dpsk12.org
Poggio, Tawny Teacher tawny_poggio@dpsk12.org
Pruitt, Ciera Paraprofessional
Rager, Julie Teacher julianne_rager@dpsk12.org
Rankin, Debra Teacher debra_rankin@dpsk12.org
Rhea, Sanice Social Worker
Rios, Maria Teacher maria_alcocer@dpsk12.org
Robinson, Linda Paraprofessional linda_robinson@dpsk12.org
Rodriguez, Brenda Paraprofessional brenda_rodriguez@dpsk12.org
Sanford, Beth Psychologist elizabeth_sanford@dpsk12.org
Soto, Martha Teacher martha_soto@dpsk12.org
Stertz, Sarah Teacher , sarah_schleicher@dpsk12.org
Villegas, Tito Teacher
Warren, Bobbi Teacher , barbara_michaels@dpsk12.org
Wertz, Stephen Assistant Principal stephen_wertz@dpsk12.org
Whitfield, Tammy Lunch Room Manager tammy_whitfield@dpsk12.org
Williams, Cheryl Paraprofessional cheryl_williams@dpsk12.org
Williams, Lem Culture Dean lemuel_williamsiii@dpsk12.org
Wyckoff, Sue Paraprofessional susanne_wyckoff@dpsk12.org
Yates, Elizabeth Assistant Principal elizabeth_yates@dpsk12.org
Yates, J.D Teacher
Zinnerman, Paulette Facility Manager paulette_zinnerman@dpsk12.org
Zoetewey, Norma Teacher norma_zoetewey@dpsk12.org