Directory

Name Title Department Email
Sandry, Casey Teacher casey_sandry@dpsk12.net
Alvarez, Jeremy Teacher jeremy_alvarez1@dpsk12.net
Arrieta, Ericka Paraprofessional , ericka_arrieta@dpsk12.org
Artazcoz, Nune Teacher edurne_artazcozglaria@dpsk12.net
Bailey, Roy Teacher ,
Banuelos, Yesi Paraprofessional , YESENIA_BANUELOS@dpsk12.org
Barela, Janette Teacher , jbarela@dpsk12.net
Barthel, Emily Teacher/Differentiated Roles , , emily_barthel@dpsk12.net
Biagi, Juliet Teacher juliet_biagi@dpsk12.net
Brinton, Amanda School Social Worker amanda_brinton@dpsk12.net
Cabral, Linette Kindergarten Teacher Linette_Cabral@dpsk12.net
Carillo, Gloria Teacher ELA-S gloria_carrillo@dpsk12.net
Cazares, Rocio Social Worker , rocio_cazares@dpsk12.org
Chrzanowski, Sami Teacher s_chrzanowski@dpsk12.net
Coburn, Holli Teacher hcoburn@dpsk12.net
Corona, Beth Teacher elizabeth_corona@dpsk12.net
Covarrubias, Maria Paraprofessional
Darhumb, Ali Special Education , , ali_darhumb@dpsk12.net
Dominguez, Genevieve Lunchroom
Elizondo, Maria Secretary maria_elizondo@dpsk12.org
Eraso, Henry Fifth Grade Teacher ELA-S henry_eraso@dpsk12.net
Escudero, Stephanie 4th Grade ELA-S stephanie_escudero@dpsk12.net
Fisher, Mercedes School Psychologist mercedes_fisher@dpsk12.net
Flores, Sara Special Education Teacher Affective Needs sara_flores-matute@dpsk12.net
Ford, Becky Secretary rebecca_ford@dpsk12.org
Gil Gonzalez, Ivonn Teacher ELA-S ivonn_gil-gonzalez@dpsk12.net
Gonzales, Catherine Teacher ELA-S catherine_gonzales@dpsk12.net
Gonzalez, Nancy Paraprofessional , nancy_gonzalez@dpsk12.org
Hernandez, Gloria Special Education Teacher ELA-S , gloria_hernandez@dpsk12.net
Hernandez, Brianna Paraprofessional
Hernandez-Sanchez, Becky Teacher , rebecca_hernandezsanchez@dpsk12.net
Howard, Laurine Teacher laurine_howard@dpsk12.net
Hussey, Colleen Special Education Teacher Kindergarten , colleen_hussey@dpsk12.net
Ibarra, Yesenia Paraprofessional , yesenia_ibarra@dpsk12.org
Khosravi, Nivan Principal nivan_khosravi@dpsk12.net
Klein-Callea, Caroline Teacher caroline_klein-callea@dpsk12.net
López Ocasio, Rocío Special Education Teacher ELA-S , , , ROCIO_LOPEZOCASIO@dpsk12.net
Lara, Brianna Teacher brianna_garcia@dpsk12.net
Leland, Chad Teacher , chad_leland@dpsk12.net
Limón, Teresa Special Education Teacher ELA-S Kindergarten and 2nd Grade , , teresa_limon@dpsk12.net
Lopez-Santiago, Nydia Teacher ELA-S nydia_lopez-santiago@dpsk12.net
Maltby, Betsy Teacher elizabeth_maltby@dpsk12.net
Marshall, Michael Teacher michael_marshall@dpsk12.net
Martinez, Sonia Paraprofessional sonia_enriquez@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Dulcie Teacher d_velasco-martinez@dpsk12.net
Martinez, Kimberly Paraprofessional ,
Miner-Melgar, Meredith Teacher ELA-S , meredith_miner@dpsk12.net
Pruitt, Ciera Paraprofessional
Rios, Maria Teacher , maria_alcocer@dpsk12.net
Robinson, Linda Paraprofessional linda_robinson@dpsk12.org
Robles, Jessica Special Education, ELA-S , jroble1@dpsk12.net
Rodriguez, Brenda Paraprofessional brenda_rodriguez@dpsk12.org
Rojas, Joe Teacher ELA-S j_rojas-cascante1@dpsk12.net
Roybal, Brittni Teacher , brittni_roybal@dpsk12.net
Saucedo, Perla Teacher ELA-S
Sevits, D Paraprofessional
Sheldon, Jessie 3rd Grade Teacher jessie_sheldon@dpsk12.net
Smith, Zane Speech , zane_smith@dpsk12.net
Stertz, Sarah Teacher , sarah_schleicher@dpsk12.net
Velasquez, Bertha 5th Grade ELA-S Literacy bertha_velasquez@dpsk12.net
Wagner, Karen Gifted and Talented karen_wagner@dpsk12.net
Warren, Bobbi Teacher , , barbara_michaels@dpsk12.net
Wertz, Stephen Assistant Principal stephen_wertz@dpsk12.net
Williams, Cheryl Paraprofessional cheryl_williams@dpsk12.org
Williams, Lem Culture Dean lemuel_williamsiii@dpsk12.net
Wyckoff, Sue Paraprofessional susanne_wyckoff@dpsk12.org
Yates, Elizabeth Assistant Principal elizabeth_yates@dpsk12.net
Yates, J.D Teacher john_yates1@dpsk12.net