Directory

Name Title Department Email
López Ocasio, Rocío Special Education Teacher , , ROCIO_LOPEZOCASIO@dpsk12.org
Alexander, Breanna Third Grade ELA-E
Arrieta, Ericka Paraprofessional ericka_arrieta@dpsk12.org
Artazcoz, Nune Teacher edurne_artazcozglaria@dpsk12.org
Baker, Shannon Teacher, Differentiated Roles , shannon_bigelow@dpsk12.org
Banuelos, Yesi Paraprofessional YESENIA_BANUELOS@dpsk12.org
Barela, Janette Teacher , janette_barela@dpsk12.org
Barthel, Emily Teacher/Differentiated Roles , , emily_barthel@dpsk12.org
Biagi, Juliet Teacher juliet_biagi@dpsk12.org
Brinton, Amanda School Social Worker amanda_brinton@dpsk12.org
Cabral, Linette Kindergarten Teacher Linette_Cabral@dpsk12.org
Carillo, Gloria Teacher
Cazares, Rocio Parent Liason rocio_cazares@dpsk12.org
Chrzanowski, Sami Teacher ,
Corona, Beth Teacher elizabeth_corona@dpsk12.org
Covarrubias, Maria Paraprofessional
Darhumb, Ali Special Education ,
Dominguez, Genevieve Lunchroom
Elizondo, Maria Secretary maria_elizondo@dpsk12.org
Eraso, Henry Fifth Grade Teacher ELA-S
Fisher, Mercedes School Psychologist mercedes_fisher@dpsk12.org
Flores, Sara Special Education Teacher Affective Needs sara_flores-matute@dpsk12.org
Ford, Becky Secretary rebecca_ford@dpsk12.org
Gonzales, Catherine Teacher catherine_gonzales@dpsk12.org
Gonzalez, Nancy Paraprofessional nancy_gonzalez@dpsk12.org
Hernandez, Gloria Special Education Teacher ELA-S ,
Hernandez-Sanchez, Becky Teacher rebecca_hernandezsanchez@dpsk12.org
Howard, Laurine Teacher laurine_howard@dpsk12.org
Huser, Carol Teacher
Hussey, Colleen Special Education Teacher Kindergarten , colleen_hussey@dpsk12.org
Ibarra, Yesenia Paraprofessional yesenia_ibarra@dpsk12.org
Isaacs, Meghan Nurse
Johnson, Cecile Teacher cecile_johnson@dpsk12.org
Khosravi, Nivan Principal nivan_khosravi@dpsk12.org
Klein-Callea, Caroline Teacher caroline_klein-callea@dpsk12.org
Leland, Chad Teacher , chad_leland@dpsk12.org
Limón, Teresa Special Education Teacher ELA-S Kindergarten and 2nd Grade , , teresa_limon@dpsk12.org
Lopez-Santiago, Nydia Teacher nydia_lopez-santiago@dpsk12.org
Maltby, Betsy Teacher elizabeth_maltby@dpsk12.org
Marshall, Michael michael_marshall@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Sonia Paraprofessional sonia_enriquez@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Dulcie Teacher
Miner-Melgar, Meredith Teacher , meredith_miner@dpsk12.org
Munson, Alisha Third Grade ELA-E alisha_munson@dpsk12.org
Pazo, Andres Teacher andres_pazo@dpsk12.org
Pruitt, Ciera Paraprofessional
Rios, Maria Teacher maria_alcocer@dpsk12.org
Robinson, Linda Paraprofessional linda_robinson@dpsk12.org
Rodriguez, Brenda Paraprofessional brenda_rodriguez@dpsk12.org
Roybal, Brittni , brittni_roybal@dpsk12.org
Schnase, Kelli 3rd Grade Teacher
Shannon, Cara Inclusion Facilitator cara_shannon@dpsk12.org
Sheldon, Jessie 3rd Grade Teacher jessie_sheldon@dpsk12.org
Smith, Zane zane_smith@dpsk12.org
Stertz, Sarah Teacher , sarah_schleicher@dpsk12.org
Velasquez, Bertha 5th Grade ELA-S Literacy
Wagner, Karen Gifted and Talented karen_wagner@dpsk12.org
Warren, Bobbi Teacher , barbara_michaels@dpsk12.org
Wertz, Stephen Assistant Principal stephen_wertz@dpsk12.org
Williams, Cheryl Paraprofessional cheryl_williams@dpsk12.org
Williams, Lem Culture Dean lemuel_williamsiii@dpsk12.org
Wyckoff, Sue Paraprofessional susanne_wyckoff@dpsk12.org
Yates, Elizabeth Assistant Principal elizabeth_yates@dpsk12.org
Yates, J.D Teacher
Zoetewey, Norma Teacher norma_zoetewey@dpsk12.org